## **Board of Studies**

S.No.	Category	No.	Members
1	Chairman: Head of the Department	1	Dr.J.Tamilselvi
2	The entire faculty of each specialization.	7	Dr.S.ThamaraiSelvi Dr.M.Neela Dr. A.Sivaranjani Dr.M.Gayathri Mrs. P.Thangamani Mrs. S. Yalini Mrs.A.Suganya
3	Two subject experts from outside the parent University nominated by the Academic Council.	2	Dr. N. Senthikumar Nakkeeran, Professor, Department of Management Studies, Anna University, Chennai - 600025  Dr. Kavitha Shanmugam Associate Professor, School of Management, SRM Institute of Science & Technology, Kattamkulathur, Kancheepuram - 603203
4	One expert nominated by the vice-Chancellor	1	Dr. Thamaraiselvan Natarajan, Professor, Department of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology, Trichy.
5	One representative from industry / corporate sector / allied area relating to placement	1	Dr. R. Bhargavi, Chairperson, MPR Foods, Trichy
6	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal.	1	Mrs. P. Premakumari Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, St. Joseph's College, Trichy.