Information Technology Board of Studies

S.No	Category	No.	Members
1	Chairman: Head of the Department	1	Dr. M. Parveen
2	The entire faculty of each specialization.	8	Dr. A. R. Jasmine Begum Dr. J. Sangeetha Dr. M. Anandhi Dr. A. Bhuvaneswari Dr. S. Latha Mrs. S. Sugunadevi Mrs. P. Tamilselvi Mrs. M. Thangam
3	Two subject experts from outside the parent University nominated by the Academic Council.	2	1. Dr. S. Vidya, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Fatima College, Madurai 2. Dr. V. Bhuvaneswari, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore.
4	One expert nominated by the vice-Chancellor	1	Dr. T. Kokilavani, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, St. Joseph's College, Trichy
5	One representative from industry / corporate sector / allied area relating to placement	1	Mr. I. Johnson Managing Director, Shalom Info Tech, Trichy
6	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal.	1	Ms. D. Jeevitha, Technical Lead, Wipro Technologies, Chennai