INSTITUTION AWARDS

- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2011 2012
- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2012 2013
- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2013 2014
- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2014 2015
- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2016 2017
- The college received the **BEST INSTITUTION AWARD** for NSS of 2017 2018

INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL AWARDS

- NSS Volunteer J.Rufina Amreen received the INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL
 AWARD for NSS of 2011 2012 for being the BEST Volunteer.
- NSS Volunteer Ms V.Gowthami received the INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL
 AWARD for NSS of 2013 2014 for being the BEST Volunteer

STATE NSS AWARDS

- Mrs. Rita Shantha Kumar, NSS Programme Officer received the STATE AWARD for the Best NSS Programme Officer, 2007-2008 at Chennai from the Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports.
- **Dr.Mrs.G.Kanaga**, participated in the National Integration Camp held at Rajasthan, from 14.08.2008 -20.08.2008 and won the Best Programme Officer Award.
- NSS Programme Officer Dr. A.R.Gomathi received the NSS STATE BEST
 PROGRAMME OFFICER Award of 2009 -2010.

- NSS Programme Officer Ms.A. Sahaya Jenitha received the NSS STATE BEST PROGRAMME OFFICER Award of 2011-2012
- NSS Volunteer Ms.A.J.Rufina Amreen received the NSS STATE BEST VOLUNTEER AWARD of 2011-2012.
- NSS Volunteer Ms.Sivasankari received the NSS STATE BEST VOLUNTEER AWARD of 2012-2013.
- NSS Volunteer Ms.V.Gowthami received the NSS STATE BEST VOLUNTEER AWARD of 2012-2013.

UNIVERSITY AWARDS

- NSS Programme Officer Ms.A.Sahaya Jenitha received the BEST PROGRAMME
 OFFICER Award for NSS of 2011 2012.
- Dr. M. Neela, Programme Officer received the Best Programme Officer Award for NSS of 2013 - 2014.
- Ms.N.Sathammai Priya, Programme Officer received the Best Programme
 Officer Award for NSS of 2017 2018.
- Ms. S. Bakiyyalakshmi received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer of 2010-2011.
- Ms. N .Karpagam received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer of 2011-2012.

- Ms. N. Akilandeswari received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer of 2012-2013.
- Ms. V. Gowthami received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer of 2012-2013.
- Ms. N. Sathammai Priyareceived the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer of 2013-2014.
- Ms. J. Rubavathi received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer during 2014 - 2015.
- Ms. T.M. Rahini of III BA English received the University Award for BEST NSS
 Volunteer during 2015 2016.
- Ms. R.Bavithra of III B.com received the University Award for BEST NSS Volunteer during 2016 - 2017.
- Ms.K.Hemalatha of III BSW received the University Award for BEST NSS
 Volunteer during 2017 2018