Board of Studies

S.No.	Category	No.	Members
1	Chairman: Head of the Department	1	Dr.R.Merlin Packiam Associate Professor & Head
2	The entire faculty of each specialization.	13	Dr.H.Krishnaveni Associate Professor
			Dr.R.Brendha Associate Professor
			T.Julie Mary Assistant Professor
			A.Anandhavalli Assistant Professor
			Lakshna Arun Assistant Professor
			R.Sridevi
			Assistant Professor K.Akila
			Assistant Professor
			V.Yasodha
			Assistant Professor
			V.Infine Sinduja
			Assistant Professor
			M.Ellakkiya
			Assistant Professor
			A.Jabeen Assistant Professor
			Dr.N.Sivapriya
			Assistant Professor
	1	2	Dr.L.Ravi
	Two subject experts from outside the parent University nominated by the Academic Council.		Associate Professor & Head,
			Dept. of Computer Science, Scared Heart College (Autonomous),
			Triuppattur.
3			Dr.K.Meenakshi Sundaram
			Associate Professor,
			Dept. of Computer science,
4	One expert nominated by the	1	Erode Arts & Science College, Erode.
			Dr.J.G.R.Sathiaseelan Assoicate Professor & Head,
	One expert nominated by the vice-Chancellor		Dept. of Computer Science,
			Bishop Heber College, Trichy.

5	One representative from industry / corporate sector / allied area relating to placement	1	Mr.Derrick Alex Delivery Head, VDart Technologies Pvt., Ltd., No.40, I Floor, IV Cross, Raja Colony, Collector's Office Road, Trichy.
6	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal.	1	Dr.A.Kangaiammal Assistant Professor of Computer Applications Govt.Arts College (Autonomous), Salem.