Anti-ragging Committee

Composition:

- The Principal
- Representative from senior faculty, student and office
- Local police official

Term:

Two years

Meetings:

As per the need

Functions:

- a. To act as a liaison between senior and junior students.
- b. To uproot all activities related to ragging.

Category	No.	Members
Chairman	1	Dr. V. Sujatha, Principal
Vice Principals	2	Dr. S.Ramalakshmi,
		Dept. of Tamil
		Dr. S.Shameem,
		Dept. of Commerce
Nodal Officer	1	Dr. B. Baby Shakila
		Physical Director
Staff Ambassadors	6	Dr. G. Kanaga
		Dean of Alumni,
		Dept. of Social Work
		Dr.R.Uma Maheswari
		Dept. of English
		Dr.N.Pushpa
		Dept. of Microbiology
		Dr.P.Rajeswari

		Dept. of Computer Science
		Dr.J.Sangeetha
		Dept. of Information Technology
		Dr.P.Kavitha
		Dept. of Commerce
Student Ambassadors	7	B.Kauslaya ,III BA Eng., Sports President
		B.Divyalakshmi, III Bio-Tech., Sports Secretary
		C.Suruthi, III B.Sc C.Sc., Sports Joint Secretary
		S.Suruthi, III B.Com Sports Treasurer
		K.Nikitha, III N&D Student Union President
		S.Tharani, III Physics, Student Union Secretary
		R.Hetal Patel, III B.Com C.A., Student Union
		Treasurer
Office Superintendent	1	Mrs.P.Latha