# **Examination Committee**

## Composition:

- The Principal (Chairman)
- Vice Principals
- Two Senior Faculty Members nominated by the Principal on rotation basis
- One representative from the college office

### Term:

The term of the nominated members shall be two years.

## **Meetings:**

Will meet at least twice a year.

#### **Functions:**

- a. Plan the schedule of examinations
- b. Appointment of Examiners
- c. Conduct of Examination

Category	No.	Member
Principal	1	Dr.V.Sujatha
Vice Principals	2	Dr.S.Ramalakshmi, Dept. of Tamil Dr.S.Shameem, Dept. of Commerce
Controller of Examinations	1	Ms.V.Ramya, Dept. of FSM & D
Deputy Controller of Examination	1	Dr.N.Sivapriya, Dept. of Computer Applications
Faculty	5	Dr.S.Premalatha, Dept. of Mathematics Dr.R.Rameshwari, Dept. of Bio Technology Dr.M.Parveen, Dept. of Information Technology Dr.P.Kavitha, Dept. of Commerce Dr.P.Urmila, Dept. of English
Office	1	Ms.P.Malathy