Academic Audit Committee

Composition:

- The Principal (Chairman)
- IQAC Coordinator
- All Heads of the Departments

Term:

Permanent Composition

Meetings:

Once a year

Functions:

- To Plan For Academic audits for all departments
- To appoint external experts for the audit
- Conduct of academic audit
- Consolidation of reports
- Execution of expert`s opinion

Category	No.	Members
Principal	1	Dr.V.Sujatha
IQAC	1	Dr.V.Sinthu Janita Prakash,
		Dept. of Computer Science
All HoDs	15	Dr.S.Ramalakshmi,
		Dept. of Tamil
		Dr.N.Savithri,
		Dept. of Commerce
		Dr.G.Metilda Bhuvaneswari,
		Dept. of Social Work
		Dr.P.Urmila,
		Dept. of English
		Dr.S.Jayashree Agarwal,
		Dept. of English

Dr.J.Tamil Selvi,

Dept. of Business Administration

Dr.S.Premalatha,

Dept. of Mathematics

Dr.G.Maheswari,

Dept. of Physics

Dr.P.Pungayee @ Amirtham,

Dept .of Chemistry

Dr. V. Sinthu Janita Prakash,

Dept .of Computer Science

Dr.R.Merlin Packiam,

Dept. of Computer Applications

Dr.M.Parveen,

Dept. of Information Technology

Dr.B. Tamilmaraiselvi,

Dept. of Microbiology

Dr.R.Rameshwari,

Dept. of Biotechnology

Ms.B.Thanuja,

Dept. of FSM & D