Admission Committee


  1. The Principal

  2. Management- 3 Members from College Governing Council

  3. All the Heads of the Departments

  4. Five Members from the office nominated by the Principal

 Term: Permanent

 Meeting: Once a year


  1. Updating the Prospectus.

  2. Notifying the seats available in various disciplines and Fee Structure

  3. Student Admission

  4. Fixing Cut- off percentage for each course

  5. Processing the Applications received and preparing the list on the basis of merit, reservations etc.

  6. Preparing the list of students admitted, after receiving the approval from the Head of the Institution and the Management.

  7. Giving proper suggestions in case of change of subject

  8. Planning for Student Induction 






 Dr. V.Sujatha

 All HoD’s


 Dr. S.Ramalakshmi,
 Dept. of Tamil
 Dr. N.Savithri,
 Dept. of Commerce
 Dr. G. Metilda Bhuvaneswari,
 Dept. of Social Work
 Dr. P.Urmila,
 Dept. of English
 Dr. S.Jayashree Agarwal,
 Dept. of English
 Dr. J.Tamil Selvi,  
 Dept. of Business Administration
 Dr. S.Premalatha,
 Dept. of Mathematics
 Dr. G.Maheswari,
 Dept. of Physics
 Dr. P.Pungayee @ Amirtham, 
 Dept. of Chemistry
 Dr.V.Sinthu Janita Prakash,
 Dept .of Computer Science
 Dr. R.Merlin Packiam, 
 Dept. of Computer Applications
 Dr. M.Parveen,
 Dept. of Information Technology
 Dr. B.Tamilmaraiselvi,
 Dept. of Microbiology
 Dr. H.Abirami,
 Dept. of Biotechnology
 Dept. of FSM & D
 Dr. S.Baby Shakila,
 Deputy Director of Physical Education



 Ms. P.Malathy
 Ms. P.Latha
 Ms. K.Latha
 Ms. K.Chithra
 Ms. Gandhimathi